Our Stores

Portstewart Store

028 7083 2445
portstewart@bobandberts.com
60 The Promenade,
Portstewart
BT55 7AE

Portstewart Store

60 The Promenade, Portstewart BT55, UK

Coleraine Store

028 703 53930
coleraine@bobandberts.com
32A The Diamond,
Coleraine
BT52 1DP

Coleraine Store

32A The Diamond, Coleraine BT52 1DP, UK

Portrush Store

028 7082 2172
portrush@bobandberts.com
13 Main St,
Portrush
BT56 8BL

Portrush Store

13 Main St, Portrush BT56 8BL, UK

Ballymoney Store

028 27649242
ballymoney@bobandberts.com
7 Main St,
Ballymoney
BT53 6AN

Ballymoney Store

7 Main St, Ballymoney BT53 6AN, UK

Ballymena Store

028 2563 0309
ballymena@bobandberts.com
145 Church St,
Ballymena
BT43 6DG

Ballymena Store

145 Church St, Ballymena BT43 6DG, UK

Lisburn Store

028 7083 2445
lisburn@bobandberts.com
31-33 Bow St,
Lisburn
BT28 1BJ

Lisburn Store

33 Bow St, Lisburn BT28 1WZ, UK

Bangor Store

028 9146 5650
bangor@bobandberts.com
124 Main St,
Bangor
BT20 3AA

Bangor Store

124 Main St, Bangor BT20 3AA, UK

Limavady Store

028 2564 0309
limavady@bobandberts.com
44 Market St,
Limavady
BT49 0AB

Limavady Store

44-2 Market St, Limavady BT49 0AB, UK

Omagh Store

028 8225 7903
omagh@bobandberts.com
54-56 High St,
Omagh
BT78 1BS

Omagh Store

54-56 High St, Omagh BT78 1BS, UK

Newtownards Store

028 9182 6999
newtownards@bobandberts.com
51 High St,
Newtownards
BT23 7HS

Newtownards Store

51-55 High St, Newtownards BT23 7HS, UK

Stranmillis Store

028 9068 7222
stranmillis@bobandberts.com
5AS Stranmillis Rd,
Belfast
BT59 5AJ

Stranmillis Store

5AS Stranmillis Rd, Belfast BT9, U

Dungannon Store

028 8772 3116
dungannon@bobandberts.com
41 Market Square,
Dungannon
BT70 1JN

Dungannon Store

41 Market Square, Dungannon BT70 1JN, UK

Portadown Store

028 3833 9325
portadown@bobandberts.com
5 Market St,
Portadown
BT62 3JY

Portadown Store

5 Market St, Portadown, Craigavon BT62 3JY, UK

Lisburn Menarys Store

028 9266 6656
Menarys Department Store,
Unit 12,
Bow Street Mall,
Lisburn
BT28 1AW

Lisburn Menarys Store

12, Bow Street Mall, Bow St, Lisburn BT28 1AW, UK

Lisburn Rd Store

028 9068 1415
lisburnroad@bobandberts.com
479 Lisburn Road,
Belfast
BT9 7Ez

Lisburn Rd Store

479 Lisburn Rd, Belfast BT9 7HN, UK

Cookstown Store

COMING SOON

Cookstown Store

Cookstown BT80, UK

Belfast City Centre Store

belfast@bobandberts.com

55 Fountain Street
Belfast
Co. Antrim
BT1 5EX

Belfast City Centre Store

City Hall, Belfast BT1 5GS, UK

Falkirk Store

falkirk@bobandberts.com

Coming Soon
24-126 High Street
Falkirk

Falkirk Store

24 High St, Falkirk FK1, UK

Dunfirmline Store

dunfirmline@bobandberts.com

Coming Soon
104 – 106 High Street
Dunfirmline
KY12 7DP

Dunfirmline Store

104 High St, Dunfermline KY12 7DP, UK

Kirkcaldy Store

kirkcaldy@bobandberts.com

Coming Soon
159 – 163 High Street
Kirkcaldy

Kirkcaldy Store

159-163 High St, Kirkcaldy KY1 1LR, UK

Northern Ireland

Portstewart

028 7083 2445
portstewart@bobandberts.com

60 The Promenade,Portstewart BT55 7AE

Get Directions

Coleraine

028 703 53930
coleraine@bobandberts.com

32A The Diamond,Coleraine BT52 1DP

Get Directions

Portrush

028 7082 2172
portrush@bobandberts.com

13 Main St,Portrush BT56 8BL

Get Directions

Ballymoney

FRANCHISE STORE

028 2764 9242
ballymoney@bobandberts.com

7 Main St,Ballymoney BT53 6AN

Get Directions

Ballymena

FRANCHISE STORE

028 2563 0309
ballymena@bobandberts.com

145 Church St,Ballymena BT43 6DG

Get Directions

Lisburn

028 7083 2445
lisburn@bobandberts.com

31-33 Bow St,Lisburn BT28 1BJ

Get Directions

Bangor

028 9146 5650
bangor@bobandberts.com

124 Main St,Bangor BT20 3AA

Get Directions

Limavady

FRANCHISE STORE

028 2563 0309
limavady@bobandberts.com

44 Market St,Limavady BT49 0AB

Get Directions

Omagh

028 8225 7903
omagh@bobandberts.com

54-56 High St,Omagh BT78 1BS

Get Directions

Newtownards

028 9182 6999
newtownards@bobandberts.com

51 High St,Newtownards BT23 7HS

Get Directions

Stranmillis

028 9068 7222
stranmillis@bobandberts.com

5AS Stranmillis Rd,Belfast BT9

Get Directions

Dungannon

028 8772 3116
dungannon@bobandberts.com

41 Market Square,Dungannon BT70 1JN

Get Directions

Portadown

NOW OPEN
portadown@bobandberts.com

5 Market Street, Portadown

Get Directions

Lisburn Rd

NOW OPEN
lisburnroad@bobandberts.com

379 Lisburn Road, Belfast

Get Directions

Belfast City Centre


fountainstreet@bobandberts.com

55 Fountain Street, Belfast BT1 5EX

Get Directions

Scotland

Falkirk

COMING SOON
falkirk@bobandberts.com

124-126 High Street, Falkirk

Get Directions

Dunfermline

COMING SOON
dunfermline@bobandberts.com

104 -106 High Street, Dunfermline KY12 7DP

Get Directions

Kirkcaldy

COMING SOON
kirkcaldy@bobandberts.com

159 – 163 High Street, Kirkcaldy

Get Directions

C/O Head Office
Bob & Berts Portadown
5 Market Street
Portadown
Craigavon
BT62 3JY
headoffice@bobandberts.com

Privacy Policy